About Department

The Odisha Lift Irrigation Corporation is a State-owned Government Corporation established in the Year 1973 to exploit the surface and groundwater resources of the state in an optimal way. Cumulative Irrigation Potential created in the state by March 2022 is 46.26 lakh Hectare and OLIC’s contribution is 13.32 lakh Hectare (approx.) (28.79%).

Sl.No Name Designation Mobile No Email
1 Sri Amaresh Patri Chairman 9437058569 ChairmanOLIC.2019@gmail.com
2 Sri Sudhanshu Mohan Samal, IAS Managing Director NA OlicItd@Ymail.co.in
3 Sri Arindam Dakua, IAS
Director Special Project panchayatiRaj & DW Deptt.
Director 8895768995 Directorsp.od@ gov.in
4 Dr Satyapriya Ratha, IAS
Additional Secretary to Govt.Dept.of Finance
Director 9437082270 satyaratha@gmail.com
5 Sri Sailendra kumar Dwivedi, OAS
Additional Secretary to Govt.Department.of Public Enterprises
Director 7381212890 Dpesec.od@nic.in
6 Sri Mihir Kumar Sahu Independent Director 7004003919 NA
7 Sri Santanu Kumar Rath Independent Director 7008709615 NA
8 Sri Sanjaya Das, OFS(SSG)
F.A-cum-Special Secretary to Govt.DoWR Govt. of Odisha
Director 9937624289 sanjaya.ops@rediffmail.com
9 Sri Sambit parija
F.A-cum-Additional Secretary to Govt Department of Energy .
Director 9090185091 sambit.parija@odisha.gov.in
10 Sri Suresh Chandra Maharana
Engineer-in-Chief(Electricity),Department of Energy .
Director 9437423568 eic-epcei@nic.in
11 Sri Basanta Kumar Rout
Chief Engineer Minor Irrigation
Director 9437228977 NA
12 Birendra Kumar Nayak
Chief Engineer (Mechanical) O/O E.I.C Water Resources Department
Director 9437223852 NA
13 Sri Sagar Mohanty
Chief Engineer planning
Director 9437002903 NA
14 Sri Krushna Chandra Mohanty
Chief Engineer & Director
Director 8917406433 Gws&i.odisha@gmail.com
15 Sri Bibhuti Bhusan Dash
Managing Director Odisha Construction Corporation Ltd
Director 9437153582 occlitax@gmail.com